Login or create account to continue.

CONTACT US


JH Audio Headquarters

Manufacturing & Repairs:

JH AUDIO ATTN: Lab

111 West Jefferson Street, Suite 300

Orlando, FL 32801


Phone: (866) 485-9111

Fax: (407) 814-0018

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm

Services Provided: Demoing, Repair Services and Ear Molding. Please make an appointment in advance.

*Please send all molds/impressions to our Orlando location.

JH Audio L.A. Office*

INSIDE Center Staging

3400 Winona Ave.

Burbank, CA 91504

Thomas Reid  

thomas@jhaudio.com | (323) 244-3966

Services Provided: Demoing, Limited Repair Services and Ear Molding. Please make an appointment in advance.

*Do not send molds/impressions to LA. Please send all molds/impressions to our Orlando location.


JH Audio Nashville Office

INSIDE Soundcheck

750 Cowan St.

Nashville, TN 37207

Charity Lomax

charity@jhaudio.com | (818) 288-5359

Services Provided: Demoing and Ear Molding. Please make an appointment in advance.

**Do not send molds/impressions to Nashville. Please send all molds/impressions to our Orlando location.

JH Audio Las Vegas

Orris Henry

orris@jhaudio.com | (702) 499-4449

Inside AV Vegas | 4780 Arville St, Las Vegas, NV 89

Services Provided: Product Demoing and On-site Services

JH Audio New York City

A.J. DiMambro

ajd@jhaudio.com | (732) 492-7021

INSIDE Smash Studio, 307 West 36th Street. New York, NY 10018

Services Provided: Demoing, On-site Services, and Ear Impressions. Please make an appointment in advance.


JH Audio Austin

Tyler Guest

tyler@jhaudio.com | (214) 529-7784

INSIDE Soundcheck Austin

3714 Bluestein Dr. Austin, TX 78721

Services Provided: Product Demoing and Impression Services. Please make an appointment in advance.



JH Audio Atlanta

Angie Sienkiewicz

angie@jhaudio.com | (407) 756-4802

On-Site Services Only. Office Location Coming Soon.

Services Provided: Demoing and Ear Impressions. Please make an appointment in advance.


JH Audio London

Graham Logue

graham@jhaudio.com  M:07579 828012

Graham Logue Inside John Henry's | 16-24 Brewer Road London N7 9NH

Services Provided: Product Demoing, Sales, and Impression Services. Please make an appointment in advance.